The new login screen! A new event has taken place also. The chusok event! For those who don’t know chusok is a korean holiday that happens around fall. You visit family and eat RICE CAKES. In maple you shall travel to Moon Land via the Dimensional Mirror. And a lightbulb also appears when u login. Please help blah blah blah, find the music note sheet for the Moonlight Sonata to help baby moon bunny. Now talk to the event NPC Cassandra! Sounds easy right? As you can see in the picture I am in magatia. Cassandra wants me to go to ELLINIA and talk to Wing,Rowen, and Arwen. I can just take Carcasa’s magic carpet..But wait! Wing wants me to do something! I must get 1 emerald for wing, 1 opal for Arwen, and 1 gold plate for Rowen. I’m gonna have to either buy from people or farm somewhere. Along with that came many quests where you hunt for random etc items! Remember the cooler event with the mushrooms a while back? Something similar came except its 5 colored packs. Now….the moment you’ve been waiting for….AMGASH A RED LETTER. It looks so cool dosen’t it? Nexon sure is creative with their lightbulbs. I double clicked and met Luden! Do you know of the prison guards in Van Leon’s castle? I don’t know if it’s a typo or if i’m just blind but the last sentence says up to 150 people can enter the battle. What battle? I clicked next then accept to go to…We had to fight a big turtle of which i lagged a ton and 3 minutes later i d/ced. I did manage to damage it several times though. The PQ Moon land is still unknown about and near impossible to do because the NPCs don’t do shet. I have recently been reading Deathnote. It’s pretty cool!

